Webinar - Kathleen Celmins

I just launched a new resource: Digital Marketing Template Library

HIGHLY PROFITABLE WEBINARS FOR ONLINE BUSINESS OWNERS

Learn how to use webinars to add 10-30K to your business by the end of this year in this FREE, live, one-hour workshop!

GETTING ONE WEBINAR RIGHT CAN CHANGE YOUR WHOLE BUSINESS.

Join me live on September 18 and 19 where I'll show you how to do JUST that!

I'll show you:

  • How to get more clients, gigs, and profits
  • Webinar marketing insider "secrets"
  • How to avoid the most common webinar mistakes

...and more!

These LIVE, FREE workshops will be held:

  • Wednesday, September 18th at 10AM Pacific/1PM Eastern
  • Wednesday, September 18th at 4PM Pacific/7PM Eastern
  • Thursday, September 19th at 1PM Pacific/4PM Eastern

Select one of the options below to register for the time and day that works best for you*:

*You're welcome to sign up for more than one time and date if you're not sure about your availability. We'll send email updates to remind you!

WHAT WE'LL COVER

  • The main reason most people struggle with lead generation
  • Why every person with an offer (digital product, online course, membership, consulting, or other service) needs a webinar to help them sell more
  • The best offers to sell using webinars
  • Five micro commitments to get from your attendees that will increase conversions

and more!

presented by

kathleen celmins hero image

KATHLEEN CELMINS

  • I've cracked the code on using webinars for both lead-generation and sales generation
  • I've built income-producing webinars for all kinds of clients and I know they work
  • I want to show you my system for building a webinar that will bring your business a steady stream of leads and customers

 

BONUS FOR WEBINAR ATTENDEES

Click one of the buttons to claim your spot now and get the webinar success checklist I use for every single webinar I do (both internally and for clients).

Scroll to Top